Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksHigh Commission of Brunei Darussalam in Great Britain

Great Britain

High Commission of Brunei Darussalam in Great Britain

AddressHigh Commission of Brunei Darussalam
19/20 Belgrave Square 
London SW1X 8PG 
United Kingdom
Tel0207 5810521
Fax0207 2359717
Emaillondon.uk@mfa.gov.bn & admin@bdhcl.co.uk
 
High Commissioner
His Excellency Dato Paduka Hj Mohd Aziyan Abdullah
aziyan.abdullah@mfa.gov.bn
 
Deputy High Commissioner
Pengiran Siti Jauyah Pg Othman
mc@bdhcl.co.uk
 
First Secretary
Haji Junai Ismail
yunaidy@hotmail.com
 
Second Secretary
Mohammad Dino Hj Ayup
dino.ayup@mfa.gov.bn
 
Third Secretary (Admin)
Rizayarni Hj Masri 
rizayarni.masri@mfa.gov.bn
 
Third Secretary (Finance)
Norsuriaashikin Hj Ismail
finance@bdhcl.co.uk
 
Third Secretary (Recruitment & Training)
Pg Abd Rahman Pg Hj Damit
inservicetraining@bdhcl.co.uk
 
Third Secretary (Protocol)
Anuar Hj  Mahmud
anuar.mahmud@mfa.gov.bn
 
Third Secretary (Protocol)
Ak Hj Shahrin Pg Hj Bakar 
shahrin.bakar@mfa.gov.bn
 
Third Secretary (Finance Assistance)
Hj Junaide Hj Mohammed 
junaide.mohd@mfa.gov.bn
 
Attaché (Communication)
Hj Amdani Hj Ismail 
amdani.ismail@mfa.gov.bn


Back to Top